Thursday, September 12, 2013

Sunday, September 1, 2013

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Bug Sugar Cookies

Cute little critters for a special little girl's
 First Birthday party!

Thursday, August 8, 2013

Wedding monogrammed cookies

Congratulations Katie & James!  Beautiful silver painted monogrammed wedding favours. So elegant!

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Fishing Cookie

Off to the cottage for a week.  You can still place orders for cookies through our website or message us on FB or email at New orders will be made after July 27th.

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Fairy Wand & Princess cookies

I think we could all use a magical fairy wand now and then, don't you think?

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Keeshond Cookies

This is the closest my poor kids will get to dogs in the house!  Maybe one day.  Keeshond Dogs!

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Baby Boy Shower Cookies

Not the best picture as far as lighting goes but I love how the B cookies turned out!  Seems like only yesterday I had a baby boy, he turns 13 next month...someone pass me a tissue!!!

Monday, April 22, 2013

Around the Clock Wedding Shower cookies

I had no idea what an Around the Clock Wedding shower was until I was asked to make cookies for one.  Each guest is given a time and you buy a present that suits that time frame. ie. 7am, juicer/toaster, you get the idea!  Maybe when I renew my vows I'll have


Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Toronto Maple Leaf treats

We come from a long line of Leaf fans. We love watching the games, playing the game, heck my 6 year old little girl just lost her tooth playing street hockey!  So in honour of all the Leaf fans here's some treats, don't be shy, you know who you are!

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Mickey & Minnie

These cookies were inspired by the cookies from sweetgoosiegirl, aren't they soooo cute! 

Monday, February 25, 2013

Saturday, February 23, 2013

Owl Always love U

I was asked to make these cute little owls for Valentine's Day.  The original idea came from  I'm not sure who the actual cookie creator was.  If anyone knows let me know, I'd love to credit their name! 

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Tropical Cookies

A girl can dream....warm tropical cookies.....outside my window however cold slushy snow!

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Car cookies

 Birthday Cookies for the car guy in your life!

Birthday Love.....ooops I took the picture and forgot to turn the xo's right side up.

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Jumbo Hearts

Awwwww a jumbo cookie for two of my favourite kids!! 
 Happy Birthday Lauren!

                                     Wrapped up and ready to go!

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Gold Medals

What's sweeter than Brant Cookies???????
Congratulations to the Major Pee Wee AA/A Brantford 99ers on winning the Wayne Gretzky Tournament of Champions.  We're so proud of these boys both on and off the ice.  Did I mention my son is on the team.....brag...cough.. cough!